Stadt Amriswil

Share
Facebook
Twitter
Google
Last

They have already settled here in Amriswil

Betty Fahrni, Great Britain
The first thing I did was to learn Swiss German and then I introduced myself to my neighbours. They regularly helped me with information abut Amriswil and are still good friends of mine. That is all you need!
 
 
Antonio Zinnà, Italia
You have a fantastic view over Amriswil and Lake Constance from the Räuchlisberg. And how do you get up there? Simply walk from the 1001 sports and leisure facility in the direction of the industry tower and then follow the field trail to the Räuchlisberg. Enjoy!

 

 

They have already settled here in Amriswil

Paulo Ferreira, Portugal
I came to Switzerland as a child more than 20 years ago; to be more precise, I came to Amriswil. School and the friends I have made here helped me to integrate. A little tip: be sure to visit Hagenwil Castle. A wonderful place.
 
 
David Rodriguez, España
I came to Amriswil from Spain when I was two. Our neighbourhood was firmly in Swiss hands, which is why we automatically made ourselves at home here. You definitely have to have seen Hudelmoos nature reserve in the spring, when the flowers are blooming, or in the autumn with all its colours.

 

Next

Stadt Amriswil

Share
Facebook
Twitter
Google
Last

Sie haben sich in Amriswil schon eingelebt

Betty Fahrni, Great Britain
Als allererstes lernte ich Schweizerdeutsch und stellte mich danach meinen neuen Nachbarn vor. Sie halfen mir immer wieder aus mit Informationen zu Amriswil und sind noch heute gute Freunde von mir. Das ist alles, was es braucht!
 
 
Antonio Zinnà, Italia
Eine phänomenale Aussicht über Amriswil und den Bodensee gibt es vom Räuchlisberg. Und wie kommt man dahin? Einfach von der Sport- und Freizeitanlage «1001» in Richtung Gewerbeturm wandern und dann dem Feldweg zum Räuchlisberg folgen. Viel Spass!

 

 

Sie haben sich in Amriswil schon eingelebt

Paulo Ferreira, Portugal
Vor über 20 Jahren kam ich als Kind in die Schweiz – genauer gesagt nach Amriswil. Die Schule und die hier gewonnenen Freunde haben mir bei der Integration geholfen. Ein kleiner Tipp: Besuchen Sie unbedingt das Schloss Hagenwil. Ein wunderschöner Ort.
 
 
David Rodriguez, España
Im Alter von zwei Jahren kam ich von Spanien nach Amriswil. Unsere Nachbarschaft war fest in Schweizer Hand, weshalb wir uns hier wie von alleine einlebten. Gesehen haben muss man das Naturschutzgebiet Hudelmoos im blühenden Frühling oder farbenprächtigen Herbst.

 

Next